flashback: my writing week

19 May

After not writing any flash fiction at all in months, this past week I wrote three and a half very very short stories. I don’t know about that half. I either can’t be bothered to write this little story, or I’m going to be inspired to build an entire novel around it.

After writing my first flash fiction in months, I went back to a short story in progress and rewrote the beginning.

So all in all a low-wordcount but not completely unproductive writing week.

Leave a Reply

