A little bird tweeted me

4 Aug

My design for Twitter’s “over capacity” screen

So I’d been hearing funny things about the whatcha the kids are calling it these days. Very good, if very briefish things.

What a coincidence. I LOVE good and briefish things! e.g. writing. The briefer the writing is, the more of it I seem to do. If you follow.

And if you do follow, thanks (if you follow) for the follow.

Don’t get me wrong, I’ll still take whatever little bit of inspiration I can get, wherever I can get it. #plinky

But there’s a lot to be said for even teenier eenier ittier bittier bits of inspiration.

Actually, a lot really can’t be said. Which is totally the point.

Yeah, so I’ve already written, like, a twizillion flash stories this week!!!! #procrastination @Shannon_Anthony

Powered by Plinky

Leave a Reply

